World Mens Curling Championship Tickets

The World Men’s Curling Championship will be held in the United States of America for the first time in a decade when it heads to Las Vegas, Nevada in March 2018. 

The World Men’s Curling Championship is the pinnacle of the men’s curling season. Each year 12 teams have the chance to compete for the title – eight from the European Zone, two from the Americas Zone and two from the Pacific-Asia Zone. In 2018 USA, part of the Americas Zone, will automatically qualify as hosts. 

This will be the eighth time USA Curling have held the World Men’s Curling Championship since 1970 (1970, 1976, 1984, 1987, 1989, 2002, 2006, 2008). However, this will be the first time it has been held on the west coast. 

To date, the USA has won fifteen World Men’s Curling Championship medals (eight bronze, four silver and three gold). Their most recent medal, Bronze, was earned last March in Basel, Switzerland by John Shuster’s team. Canada is the current World Men’s Curling Champions with Kevin Koe’s team winning the title last March.

Age Requirements:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 




World Mens Curling Championship Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!
< Prev
Search Las Vegas
Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive special offers, deals and updates.